Sunday, August 14, 2011

I hate myself because I'm stupid?

I just feel so frustrated with school. I just started college this semester and I am so behind on everything. I spend almost every hour of the day doing homework and studying but it doesn't seem to help. I am horrible at writing papers sometimes it takes me a whole day just to write a paragraph. I have a midterm tomorrow which I am dreading because I know I will fail it. I just have so much to do I feel overwhelmed and I feel like I am losing control of my life. I used to be such a good student before but I don't know what happened. I am always stressed out, depressed and feel like I have nothing in my life to make me happy anymore.

No comments:

Post a Comment