Wednesday, August 17, 2011
I wanna become a rapper/MC, what do you guys think?
Ok dude, here goes. First of all, im not into hip hop or that subculture, but I'm gonna give you my honest opinion. Your ability to rhyme and put context into a steady flow is awesome. It really is. But your content is lacking. How many rappers/mc's have you every heard talk about how much everybody doubted them or "look at me now" or how much of a baller they are. My opinion is, your good, but try to focus on something other than yourself...try something different for a change. Entertainers that focus on themselves or "their struggles" usually don't last very long, because there is such a long list of rappers that follow that trend. I'm just saying, you're good, but try to change up the content. Give us something different. Something new.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment