i love exploring and learning more and more new software's l just learnt gimp and now trying to learn inkscape and wax2.0? i some times feel that these are not professional softwares ? what should i do stop learning the freeware as i don't have buck to buy adobe products or keep on learning new and new freeware?
No comments:
Post a Comment