Monday, August 15, 2011
Last question: do you really think the coach,Reggie theus, of the kings should be fired?
No he should not, I think it is again a stupid move on the Maloofs part to try to get really involved in the Kings organization, they think because they own the team, that they can and should do whatever they want, but just because they can, does not mean they should. They need to stop being idiotic and making dumb gestures and comments and try to leave the handling of the team to the people who's job it is to help run the team. Lets all remember what happened when the Maloofs hired Musclemen because they liked his presentation.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment