Thursday, August 11, 2011
How to take ECW out?
ECW is obviously and utter failure the lost of RVD and then Chris Benoit who was thier last chance at ratings, what is the future of ECW? I watch it and it is just too painful to watch with low carders like the Miz in main events. I wish they would just take out ECW and add it to SD to help SD be as good as RAW roster wise. But how would WWE be able to get rid of ECW without looking like dumbes for destroying the ECW legacy i mean i cant see it happening but it is too much of a pain to sit thru an hour of this crap, CM Punk should be moved to raw and ecw closed, hes the only suffieceint wrestler left on there. How do you think they can take off ECW, i was thinkin like kennedys mom suing vince so much he has to sell ecw
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment